December 3 - December 6, 2020 / Web Conference International Symposium on the Analytic Hierarchy Process

AHP/ANP: The Next Generation
December 3 - December 6, 2020Web Conference

ISAHP2020 Program Committee

Program Committee

  Enrique Mu
Conference Chairman
  Carlow University - University of Pittsburgh
                  President of the ISAHP Executive Council
                  Editor-in-Chief of IJAHP

 Antonella Petrillo
Conference Co-Chair
                 Parthenope University of Naples

 Elena Rokou
Conference Co-Chair
 Chief Research Officer
                 Creative Decisions Foundation

 Birsen Karpak
 Head of Scientific Committee
 Distinguished Professor of Management
                 Youngstown State University

 Rozann Saaty
 Conference sponsor
Creative Decisions Foundation